Holstee Manifesto

Holstee is a company which I knew through their Manifesto. It is a very unique company of clothes and other products. They say they wrote a manifesto, never a business plan. I like them because of their life approach and because they have been able to create a company according to their lifestyle. I have to say, in the past I tried to create my own company according to my lifestyle, but up until now I did no manage … give me more time!
Let me share what catched my attention few months ago (the Manifesto), it is a call to action to live a life full of intention, creativity, passion, and community.

Recently, LifeCycle Film came about as a desire to bring the energy and passion behind the Manifesto to life through something we love-biking. As they say, this Film is a celebration. It is a celebration of gatherings, of diversity, of life, and of the beauty of shared experience. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

